EURES Advisers

EURES advisers are trained specialists who provide the three basic EURES services of information, guidance and placement, to both jobseekers and employers interested in the European job market. They have developed specialised expertise in the practical, legal and administrative matters relating to mobility at national and cross-border levels. They work within the Public Employment Service of each member country, or within other partner organisations in the EURES network.




EURES Advisers in Cyprus

Savoulla Alexandrou

Organisation: Υπουργείο Εργασίας και Κοινωνικών
Ασφαλίσεων (Ministry of Labour and Social Insurance)
Address: 9, Klimentos str
CY-1480 Nicosia
Country: Cyprus
Telephone: +357 22400836
Fax: +357 22400932
E-mail address: salexandrou@dl.mlsi.gov.cy
Language Spoken: ελληνικά (el), English (en)

 

Maria Antoniou Pitsillidou

Organisation: Υπουργείο Εργασίας και Κοινωνικών Ασφαλίσεων (Ministry of Labour and Social Insurance)
Address:Franglinou Rousvelt & Demokratias streed - Social insurance Bldg - 2nd floor Limassol
Country: Cyprus
Telephone: : +357 25827353, +357 25827351
Fax: +357 25306526
E-mail address: mpitsillidou@dl.mlsi.gov.cy
Language Spoken: ελληνικά (el), English (en), français (fr)

 

Minas Hadjiconstanti

Organisation: Υπουργείο Εργασίας και Κοινωνικών Ασφαλίσεων (Ministry of Labour and Social Insurance)
Address:Filiou Tsigaridi
P.O. Box 40136
CY- 6301 Larnaca
Country: Cyprus
Telephone: : +35724805328
Fax: +35724304532
E-mail address: mhadjiconstanti@dl.mlsi.gov.cy
Language Spoken: ελληνικά (el), English (en)

 

Photoulla Hadjipapa

Organisation: Υπουργείο Εργασίας και Κοινωνικών Ασφαλίσεων (Ministry of Labour and Social Insurance)
Address:: Filiou Tsigaridi, 6301, Larnaca
CY - 6301 Larnaca
Country: Cyprus Country: Cyprus
Telephone: : +357 24 805325
Fax: +357 24 305118
E-mail address: phadjipapa@dl.mlsi.gov.cy
Language Spoken: ελληνικά (el), English (en)

 

Nora Landa

Organisation: Υπουργείο Εργασίας και Κοινωνικών Ασφαλίσεων (Ministry of Labour and Social Insurance)
Address:: P.O. Box 56058
CY - 3304 Limassol
Country: Cyprus
Country: Cyprus
Telephone: +35725804407
Fax: +35725306526
E-mail address: nlanda@dl.mlsi.gov.cy
Language Spoken: ελληνικά (el), English (en)

 

Panayiota Panayi

Organisation: Υπουργείο Εργασίας και Κοινωνικών Ασφαλίσεων (Ministry of Labour and Social Insurance)
Address:: Ag. Spyridonas 1
CY-8121 Paphos
Country: Cyprus
Telephone: : +357 26821646
Fax: +357 26821670
E-mail address: ppanayi@dl.mlsi.gov.cy
Language Spoken: ελληνικά (el), English (en)

 

Stella Papadopoulou - Appiou

Organisation: Υπουργείο Εργασίας και Κοινωνικών Ασφαλίσεων (Ministry of Labour and Social Insurance)
Address: 3, Museum Str. CY-1464 Nicosia
CY-8121 Paphos
Country: Cyprus
Telephone: +357-22403000 (direct 22403014)
Fax: +357-22873170 (-1)
E-mail address: sappiou@dl.mlsi.gov.cy
Language Spoken: ελληνικά (el), English (en)

 

Sofia Papetta

Organisation: Υπουργείο Εργασίας και Κοινωνικών Ασφαλίσεων (Ministry of Labour and Social Insurance)
Address: T.K.36166 , 5386 DHERYNIA
AKROPOLEOS 49-
CY - 5380 DHERYNIA
Country: Cyprus
Telephone: +35723812056
Fax: +35723730465
E-mail address: spapetta@dl.mlsi.gov.cy
Language Spoken: : ελληνικά (el), English (en), français (fr)

 

Georgios Spyrou

Organisation: Υπουργείο Εργασίας και Κοινωνικών Ασφαλίσεων (Ministry of Labour and Social Insurance)
Address: 9, Klimentos str
CY-1480 Nicosia
Country: Cyprus
Telephone: +357 22400817
Fax: +357 22400809
E-mail address: gspyrou@dl.mlsi.gov.cy
Language Spoken: Deutsch (de), ελληνικά (el), English (en)